Friends & Links

Spend your $ here:
Iron Fist www.merchlackey.com/ironfist (new window)
Edge of Urge www.edgeofurge.com (new window)
Karmaloop.com www.karmaloop.com (new window)
Mini Mini Market www.miniminimarket.com/mini/home (new window)
Shoe Market shop.shoemarketnyc.com (new window)
Black Box Distribution blackboxdist.com (new window)
Princess of the Posse princessoftheposse.com (new window)
New York Couture newyorkcouture.net (new window)
Main Drag Music www.maindragmusic.com/md (new window)
Whimsy & Spice whimsyandspice.com (new window)

Stay current:
M.I.S.S. www.missomnimedia.com (new window)
hearty magazine heartymagazine.com (new window)
High Snobette www.highsnobette.com (new window)
Annie Spandex anniespandex.com (new window)
BUST Magazine bust.com (new window)
Paste Magazine www.pastemagazine.com (new window)
Paper-Doll www.paper-doll.com (new window)
The Shiny Squirrel shinysquirrel.typepad.com/shiny_squirrel_ (new window)
Nuvany Ni'ce www.nuvanynice.com (new window)
hot child in the city onehotchildinthecity.blogspot.com (new window)
Arkme NYC arkmenyc.com/#/blog (new window)

For your viewing pleasure:
Karmaloop TV karmaloop.com/tv (new window)
Suicide Girls suicidegirls.com (new window)
Chad Foreman Photography www.foremanphotos.com (new window)
Photography by Tone www.photobytone.com (new window)

Other love:
8 of Swords Tattoo www.8ofswords.com (new window)
Wisdom www.wisdombook.org (new window)
Queen of Quartz www.myspace.com/queenofquartzband (new window)
when bess attacks whenbessattacks.com (new window)
Staple Design stapledesign.com (new window)
Ladies Lotto ladieslotto.blogspot.com (new window)



All content © Stella Burchard, Queen of Bows, 2009.
hi (at) queenofbows (dot) com ~ (858)243-3223

Website by whenbessattacks.com